The Mentalist

The Mentalist

Sep. 23, 2008
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Simon Baker isPatrick Jane
Patrick Jane
Robin Tunney isTeresa Lisbon
Teresa Lisbon
Tim Kang isKimball Cho
Kimball Cho
Rockmond Dunbar isFBI Agent Dennis Abbott
FBI Agent Dennis Abbott
Joe Adler isJason Wylie
Jason Wylie
Josie Loren isMichelle Vega
Michelle Vega

Video trailer


The Mentalist is an American police procedural tv collection that follows former “psychic” Patrick Jane, who’s a marketing consultant to the California Bureau of Investigation, utilizing the extremely developed observational expertise he beforehand employed to “learn” individuals’s minds.

Original titleThe Mentalist
Firt air dateSep. 23, 2008
Last air dateFeb. 18, 2015

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2008
2Season 2 Sep. 24, 2009
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 2010
    4Season 4 Sep. 22, 2011
      5Season 5 Sep. 30, 2012
        6Season 6 Sep. 29, 2013
          7Season 7 Nov. 30, 2014